The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson

The Saturday Night Ghost Club Author: Craig Davidson Published: July 9th, 2019 (first published 8/14/18) Publisher: Penguin books Rating: 5/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Goodreads synopsis A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of "Stranger Things" and "Stand by Me" about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer … Continue reading The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson

The Girl In Red by Christina Henry

The Girl In Red  Author:  Christina Henry Published: June 18th, 2019  Publisher: Berkley  Rating: 5/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Lost Boy: The True Story of Captain Hook ♥♥♥♥♥ The Mermaid ♥♥♥♥ Goodreads synopsis It's not safe for anyone alone in the woods. There are predators that come out at night: critters and coyotes, snakes … Continue reading The Girl In Red by Christina Henry

Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases of the Second Half of 2019

Top Ten Tuesdays is a weekly meme created by The Broke and The Bookish and move to That Artsy Reader Girl  in January 2018. This topic was for the week of June 17th, but I wasn't able to post it but like they say better late than never! Here are some of my Most Anticipated Book Releases … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases of the Second Half of 2019