Alex Approximately by Jenn Bennett

Alex, Approximately Author: Jenn Bennett Published: April 4th, 2017 Publisher: Simon Pulse Rating: 2.5/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Goodreads synopsis  "The one guy Bailey Rydell can’t stand is actually the boy of her dreams—she just doesn’t know it yet". Classic movie fan Bailey “Mink” Rydell has spent months crushing on a witty film geek she only knows … Continue reading Alex Approximately by Jenn Bennett

The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson

The Saturday Night Ghost Club Author: Craig Davidson Published: July 9th, 2019 (first published 8/14/18) Publisher: Penguin books Rating: 5/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Goodreads synopsis A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of "Stranger Things" and "Stand by Me" about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer … Continue reading The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson