The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson

The Saturday Night Ghost Club Author: Craig Davidson Published: July 9th, 2019 (first published 8/14/18) Publisher: Penguin books Rating: 5/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Goodreads synopsis A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of "Stranger Things" and "Stand by Me" about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer … Continue reading The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson

Five Midnights by Ann Davila Cardinal

Five Midnights  Author: Ann Davila Cardinal  Published: June 4th, 2019  Publisher: Tor Teen  Rating: 3/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Goodreads synopsis If Lupe Dávila and Javier Utierre can survive each other’s company, together they can solve a series of grisly murders sweeping though Puerto Rico. But the clues lead them out of the real … Continue reading Five Midnights by Ann Davila Cardinal

The Girl In Red by Christina Henry

The Girl In Red  Author:  Christina Henry Published: June 18th, 2019  Publisher: Berkley  Rating: 5/5 Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Lost Boy: The True Story of Captain Hook ♥♥♥♥♥ The Mermaid ♥♥♥♥ Goodreads synopsis It's not safe for anyone alone in the woods. There are predators that come out at night: critters and coyotes, snakes … Continue reading The Girl In Red by Christina Henry