The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson

The Saturday Night Ghost Club Author: Craig Davidson Published: July 9th, 2019 (first published 8/14/18) Publisher: Penguin books Rating: 5/5 Amazon |ย Barnes & Noble |ย Goodreads Goodreads synopsis A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of "Stranger Things" and "Stand by Me" about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer … Continue reading The Saturday Night Ghost Club by Craig Davidson